What happens after orders are used up in the free plan?

Before the orders are used up, we'll send you an email asking you to upgrade to a paid plan. 

If the orders generated by our app exceed the free plan and you don't upgrade, your bundles will be turned frozen until the next cycle. New variants cannot be created by our app. It may cause a loss of orders

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us